Meet Our Staff

The University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee Technology Services staff work together in support of the departments mission, to provide technology access, support, development and training to faculty, students and staff.

Looking for help? Visit our Finding Help page.

Brian Mudd, MA, CTS
Director, Technology Services
Office: A303
Phone: 941-359-4349
Email: bdmudd@sar.usf.edu

Chip Doerr
Network and Server Support Specialist
Office: A303E
Phone: 941-359-4634
Email: wdoerr@sar.usf.edu

Corry Farabee
Office Manager
Office: A304
Phone: 941-359-4351
Email: cfarabee@usf.edu

Sarah Gentry
Information Tech Support Specialist
Office: A303
Phone: 941-359-4254
Email: sgentry@sar.usf.edu

Lewis Litchfield
Lab Technician
Office: A309A
Phone: 941-426-8893
Email: Lewis15@sar.usf.edu

Martin McGuire
Information Tech Support Specialist
Office: A304
Phone: 941-359-4350
Email: mcguire@sar.usf.edu

Fabio Monticone
Media Resource Specialist
Office: A303C
Phone: 941-359-4403
Email: fmonticone@sar.usf.edu

Joseph J Sidoti
User Application Specialist
Office: A310
Phone: 941-359-4306
Email: jsidoti@sar.usf.edu

Christian Sims
Technology & Systems Analyst
Office: A303B
Phone: 941-359-4547
Email: csims1@sar.usf.edu

Jonathan Klasinski
Information Tech Support Specialist
Office: A304
Phone: 941-359-4278
Email: jklasinski@sar.usf.edu