School of Education Resident Faculty

Name discipline Email Phone
Byrd, Marie Education marieb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4534
Duncan, Heather Education hbduncan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4288
Kosten, Lora Education lkosten@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4385
Mariano, Jenni M. Education jmmariano@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4731
McBrien, Jody L. Education jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4635
Reck, Brianne L. Educational Leadership breck@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4277
Robinson, Helene Education helene2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4364
Rushton, Stephen Education srushton@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4345
Wilson, Pat Education gpwilson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4732