School of Education Resident Faculty

Name discipline Email Phone
Byrd, Marie Initial Teacher Preparation marieb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4534
Ciotola, Dina Curriculum and Instruction dina1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4297
Duncan, Heather Elementary Education hbduncan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4288
Kosten, Lora Elementary Education lkosten@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4385
Mariano, Jenni M. Literacies Education jmmariano@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4731
McBrien, Jody L. Literacies Education jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4635
Reck, Brianne L. Educational Leadership breck@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4277
Robinson, Helene Elementary Education helene2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4364
Rushton, Stephen Elementary Education srushton@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4345
Wilson, Pat Education gpwilson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4531