College of Education Adjunct Faculty

Michael Ayres mayres@sar.usf.edu
Jennifer Bailey jenericbailey@hotmail.com
Todd Bowden bowden1ctb@comcast.net
Stephen Covert stephenpcovert@gmail.com
Christine Criscione ccriscione@sar.usf.edu
Terry Davis tdavis@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Melinda Lundy mmlundy@usf.edu
Robert Mertzman robertm@usf.edu
Mathieu Plourde mplourde@sar.usf.edu
Carrie Rainwater bfullypresent@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Sheldon msheldon@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Michelle Summers mlsummer@sar.usf.edu
Bretton Varga mrvarga21@gmail.com
Melissa Venable mvenable@usf.edu
Dr. Dorian Vizcain vizcain@usf.edu
Dr. Jacqueline Williams jacqueline18@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Rubylinda Zickafoose rzickafo@mail.usf.edu