Search Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Donna Petersen, Chair
Dean, College of Public Health/USF System
dpeters@hsc.usf.edu

Dr. Richard Barnhouse
Vice President, Strategic Enrollment Management
State College of Florida
barnhr@scf.edu

Dr. Marie Bryd
Associate Professor, Education and Faculty Senator
marieb@sar.usf.edu

Dr. Fawn Ngo
Associate Professor, Criminology and Faculty Senate President
fawnngo@sar.usf.edu

Dr. James Curran
Dean and Professor, Marketing, College of Business
jmcurran@sar.usf.edu

Mr. Chase Connin
Student, Finance
conninc@mail.usf.edu

Mr. Byron Shinn
Board of Trustees/Campus Board
BShinn@ShinnandCo.com

Ms. Veronica Brady
Community Member from Sarasota County
VBrady@gulfcoastcf.org

Ms. Andrea Stephens
Assistant Director of Development
ajstephens@sar.usf.edu

Mr. Darren Gambrell
Coordinator of Student Engagement
dlgambre@sar.usf.edu


Search Consultants

Shelly Weiss Storbeck
Managing Partner
s.storbeck@storbecksearch.com

Ethan Dubow
Associate
e.dubow@storbecksearch.com

Erin Nicole Fadden
Search Coordinator
e.fadden@storbecksearch.com


Staff Support

Tiffany J. Jackson
Special Assistant, Office of the Regional Chancellor
tjackson5@usf.edu