Purchasing and Auxiliary Services

Mission

  • To provide to the Sarasota-Manatee regional campus with efficient and expeditious purchasing, contracting, and contract administration services in accordance with USF rules and policy, State Board of Education directives, and State of Florida Statutes.
  • To provide auxiliary services for students, faculty and staff. Services include such areas as parking, bookstore, copy center, mail room, and vending.

Contact Information

Michelle Krueger
Director, Purchasing & Business Services at USF Sarasota-Manatee
8350 N Tamiami Trail, SMC-B116, Sarasota, FL 34243
Office:  B111
Phone: 941-359-4223
Fax: 941-359-4441
E-mail:  mkrueger@sar.usf.edu

Lana Rusch
Purchasing Fiscal & Business Specialist
Phone: 941-359-4725
E-mail: lrusch@sar.usf.edu

Other Contacts

Vending Machine Repairs
Lana Rusch | 941-359-4725 | lrusch@sar.usf.edu

ATM & USF Federal Credit Union
Michelle Krueger | 941-359-4223 | mrkueger@sar.usf.edu

Parking Services
Cathy Gray | 941-359-4203 | cgray@sar.usf.edu

Copy Center
Candi Williams | 941-359-4289 | candicew@sar.usf.edu

Mail Room
Gail Merchant | 941-359-4247 | gmerchant@sar.usf.edu

Bookstore
941-355-5252 | bookstore@sar.usf.edu

USF System Purchasing (All Campuses)

George Cotter
Director Purchasing Services
University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Ave SVC1073
Tampa, FL 33620
Phone: 813-974-3340
Fax: 813-974-5362
E-mail: gcotter@usf.edu