Contact Us

The staff of the Information Commons is here to help! Please do not hesitate to contact us with questions, comments, or concerns. You will find a full list of our staff and their contact information, organized into departments, below. Issues related to the Information Commons as a whole can be directed towards our faculty coordinator:

Diane Fulkerson, MA, MLS
Faculty Coordinator, Information Commons
Office: C203B
Phone: 941-359-4316
Email: dfulkerson@sar.usf.edu

Academic Resource Desk

Justin Weimer
Information Commons Staff Assistant
Office: C203A
Phone: 941-359-4335
Email: jweimer@sar.usf.edu

Anthony Spall
Information Commons & E-Learning Assistant
Office: B221
Phone: 941-359-4202
Email: aspall@sar.usf.edu

Joseph Wenzel
Academic Support Specialist
Phone: 941-359-4225
Email: joseph54@usf.edu

Channing Kelly
FWS Student Assistant
Phone: 941-359-4225

E-Learning Services

Kendi Judy
Instructional Developer/Designer
Office: B221
Phone: 941-359-4638
Email: kjudy@sar.usf.edu

Carlos Montoya, M.Ed
Instructional Developer/Designer
Office: B221
Phone: 941-359-4295
Email: cmmontoya@sar.usf.edu

Learning Support Services

Su Senapati, PhD
Faculty Coordinator, Learning Support Services
Office: B222A
Phone: 941-359-4323
Email: sbs2@sar.usf.edu

Keith Cavedo, PhD
Writing Consultant
Office: C267
Phone: 941-359-4722
Email: kcavedo@sar.usf.edu

Jacqueline Smith, MA
Writing Consultant
Office: C232A
Phone: 941-359-4630
Email: smithj5@sar.usf.edu

Joy D’Andrea, MA
Math & Statistics Consultant
Office: C236
Phone: 941-359-4241
Email: jandrea@usf.edu

Olena Maymeskul, MA
Math & Statistics Consultant
Office: C266
Phone: 941-359-4290
Email: olenam@sar.usf.edu

Peer (Student) Tutors:

  • Debra McCarthy
  • Mare Petras
  • Megan Uberti
  • William Kulha
  • Caleb Jordan
  • Marvict Rodriguez
  • Alice Finn
  • Jackie Mowry

Library Services

Diane Fulkerson, MA, MLS
Faculty Coordinator, Library Services
Office: C203B
Phone: 941-359-4316
Email: dfulkerson@sar.usf.edu 

Todd Kelley, MLIS
Library Specialist
Office: C203A
Phone: 941-359-4243
Email: tkelley1@sar.usf.edu

Technology Services

Brian Mudd, MA, CTS
Director, Technology Services
Office: A303
Phone: 941-359-4349
Email: bmudd@sar.usf.edu

[Please visit the Technology Services staff page for a full listing of staff from this department.]