Mailing Address:

Facilities Planning & Management
8350 N. Tamiami Trail, SMC-B128
Sarasota, Florida 34243-2025

Staff:

Rick Lyttle, Director
(941) 359-4294
rlyttle@sar.usf.edu

Operations:

Daniel LaForge, Associate Director
(941) 359-4519
dlaforge@sar.usf.edu 

William Duncan, Manager, Building & Maintenance Operations
941-359-4530
wdduncan@sar.usf.edu

Susan Barbour, Staff Assistant
(941) 359-4637
sbarbour@sar.usf.edu

Administration:

Rosana Ellana, Assistant Director
(941) 359-4741
rellana@sar.usf.edu

Beverly Pinder, Fiscal Business Analyst
(941) 359-4518
bpinder@sar.usf.edu

Stacy Dukhi, Fiscal Business Assistant
(941) 359-4620
hdukhi@sar.usf.edu