College of Science & Mathematics Resident Faculty

fu

NAME DISCIPLINE EMAIL PHONE
Badanich, Kimberly Psychology badanich@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4451
Banner, Edie Organic Chemistry ebanner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4682
Blackburn, Brett Biology brettb2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4398
Bouchard, Christelle Biology bouchardc@usf.edu 941-366-0153
Cheng, Haw Physics
Caswell, Ken Chemistry kcaswell@usf.edu 941-359-4611
Coy, Anthony Psychology coya@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4326
D’Andrea, Joy Mathematics & Statistics jdandrea@usf.edu 941-359-4241
Gillespie, Michael Psychology magillespie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4228
Hegyi, Sarah Communication Sciences & Disorders sehegyi@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4256
Kirchman, Paul Biology pkirchman@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4437
Luque, Jenna Communication Sciences & Disorders jennaluque@usf.edu 941-359-4326
Michaels, Jay Psychology jaymichaels@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4772
Ortiz, Kip Mathematics kortiz1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4426
Polelle, Donna Communication Sciences & Disorders polelle@usf.edu 941-359-4249
Ruva, Christine Psychology ruva@usf.edu 941-359-4629
Santamaria, Carlos Biology csantamaria@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4256
Telang, Aparna Biology atelang@usf.edu 941-359-4368
Warner, Richard Mathematics rawarner1@usf.edu 941-359-4617