College of Science & Mathematics Resident Faculty

NAME DISCIPLINE EMAIL PHONE
Atwood, Karen Biology katwood@usf.edu 941-359-4392
Badanich, Kimberly Psychology badanich@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4451
Banner, Edie Organic Chemistry ebanner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4682
Blackburn, Brett Biology brettb2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4398
Bouchard, Christelle Biology bouchardc@usf.edu 941-359-4370
Caswell, Ken Chemistry kcaswell@usf.edu 941-359-4611
Cheng, Haw Physics hjc2@usf.edu 941-359-4722
Coy, Anthony Psychology coya@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4326
D’Andrea, Joy Math & Statistics jdandrea@usf.edu 941-359-4241
Gillespie, Michael Psychology magillespie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4228
Kirchman, Paul Biology pkirchman@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4437
Korala Gamage, Ranjith Chemistry ranjith1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4391
LaForge, Garret Math & Statistics glaforge@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4246
Michaels, Jay Psychology jaymichaels@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4772
Ortiz, Kip Math & Statistics kortiz1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4426
Polelle, Donna Communication Sciences & Disorders polelle@usf.edu 941-359-4249
Ruva, Christine Psychology ruva@usf.edu 941-359-4629
Santamaria, Carlos Biology csantamaria@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4256
Szynkiewicz (Hegyi), Sarah Communication Sciences & Disorders sehegyi@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4256
Telang, Aparna Biology atelang@usf.edu 941-359-4368
Warner, Richard Math & Statistics rawarner1@usf.edu 941-359-4617