Shawn Ahearn | Director, Communications and Marketing
sahearn@sar.usf.edu | ex: 2-4319

John Dudley | Assistant Director, Communications and Marketing
jjdudley@sar.usf.edu | ex: 2-4770

Alex Bayer | Digital Marketing Officer
abayer@sar.usf.edu | ex: 2-4275

Andy Faza | Web Content Administrator
afaza@sar.usf.edu | ex: 2-4267

Krista Lee (Schrock) | Creative Services Lead
schrock@sar.usf.edu | ex: 2-4260

Rich Shopes | Officer
rshopes@sar.usf.edu | ex: 2-4726