CLASS Adjunct Faculty

Department of Liberal Arts

Name Email CV
Cavedo, Keith kcavedo@sar.usf.edu PDF
Fehily, Michael mfehily@sar.usf.edu PDF
Jeffrey, Anne aejeffrey@arts.usf.edu PDF
Polkinghorn, Deborah dpolkinghorn@sar.usf.edu PDF
Ramsey, Lynn lramsey@mail.usf.edu PDF
Sipiora, Phillip sipiora@usf.edu PDF
Slaughter, Megan mmslaughter@mail.usf.edu PDF
Sprout, Michael msprout@usf.edu PDF

Department of Social Sciences

Name EMAIL CV
Anderson, Katrina J. kjander2@sar.usf.edu PDF
Chapman, Jason chapmanj@sar.usf.edu PDF
Curtis, Kelley curtis@usf.edu PDF
Freeman, John johnfreeman@sar.usf.edu PDF
Gilbertson, Theresa gilberts@usf.edu PDF
Grosso, Sean sgrosso@sar.usf.edu PDF
Henderson, Kenneth dhenderson@jud12.flcourts.org PDF
Kosten, Lora lkosten@sar.usf.edu PDF
Owens, Wendy owensw@sar.usf.edu PDF
Prifti, Bledar bprifti@mail.usf.edu PDF
Ripo, Antonia tripo@sar.usf.edu PDF
Greenball Silvestri, Bonnie bsilvestri@sar.usf.edu
Trent, Donna dtrent@sar.usf.edu PDF
Voelkl, Gary Gvoelkl@sar.usf.edu PDF