Staff Listing

Dr. G. Pat Wilson, Interim Dean
(941) 359-4531 | gpwilson@sar.usf.edu
Location:  B320

Dr. Janet V.King, Coordinator of Field Experiences
(941) 359-4772 | jvking@sar.usf.edu
Location:  B307

Dr. Lora Kosten, Faculty Coordinator Northport Campus
(941)-426-7783 | lkosten@sar.usf.edu
Location: Northport, Room 209

Dr. Tricia D. Hunsader, Coordinator of Assessment
(941) 359-4226 | hunsader@sar.usf.edu
Location: B316

Elyse Broemel, Academic Administrator for Assessment
(941) 359-4448 | ebroemel@sar.usf.edu
Location:  B328

Christopher Bolgiano, Academic and Programs Administrator
(941) 359-4395 | bolgiano@sar.usf.edu
Location:  B319

Amber C. Lee, Office Manager
(941) 359-4531 | aclee@sar.usf.edu
Location:  B318

Robin Emmerton, Resource Coordinator – Center for PAInT
(941) 359-4217 | remmerto@sar.usf.edu
Location:  B232