Burns
Dr. Rebecca Burns

Instructor

Elementary Education

burnsmr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4647

mbb
Dr. Marie Byrd

Associate Professor

Elementary Education

mbyrdblake@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4534

hunsader
Dr. Patricia Hunsader

Assistant Professor

Elementary Education

hunsader@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

Janet King
Dr. Janet V. King

Instructor

Elementary Education

jvking@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4772

LoraKosten
Dr. Lora Kosten

Instructor

Elementary Education

lkosten@sar.usf.edu

941-426-7783

Lord_Photo
Dr. Colleen Lord

Instructor

Educational Leadership

colleenlord@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4346

Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano

Associate Professor

Literacies Education

jmmariano@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4731

Dr. Jody Lynn McBrien USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. Jody L. McBrien

Associate Professor

Literacies Education

jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4635

dinaosborn
Dr. Dina Osborn

Instructor

Educational Leadership

dina1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4297

reck
Dr. Brianne Reck

Associate Professor

Educational Leadership

breck@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4277

Robinson
Dr. Helene Robinson

Assistant Professor

Elementary Education

helene2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4364

rushton
Dr. Stephen Rushton

Associate Professor

Elementary Education

srushton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4345

PatWilson
Dr. G. Pat Wilson

Interim Dean, College of Education

Associate Professor

gpwilson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531