Burns
Dr. Rebecca Burns

Elementary Education

burnsmr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4647

mbb
Dr. Marie Byrd

Elementary Education

mbyrdblake@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4534

hunsader
Dr. Patricia Hunsader

Elementary Education

hunsader@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

Janet King
Dr. Janet V. King

Elementary Education

jvking@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4772

LoraKosten
Dr. Lora Kosten

Elementary Education

lkosten@sar.usf.edu

941-426-7783

Lord_Photo
Dr. Colleen Lord

Educational Leadership

colleenlord@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4346

Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano

Literacies Education

jmmariano@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4731

Dr. Jody Lynn McBrien USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. Jody L. McBrien

Literacies Education

jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4635

dinaosborn
Dr. Dina Osborn

Educational Leadership

dina1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4297

reck
Dr. Brianne Reck

Educational Leadership

breck@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4277

Robinson
Dr. Helene Robinson

Elementary Education

helene2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4364

rushton
Dr. Stephen Rushton

Elementary Education

srushton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4345

PatWilson
Dr. G. Pat Wilson

Associate Professor

gpwilson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531