Burns
Dr. Rebecca Burns

Instructor

burnsmr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4647

mbb
Dr. Marie Byrd

Associate Professor

mbyrdblake@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4534

hunsader
Dr. Patricia Hunsader

Assistant Professor

hunsader@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

Janet King
Dr. Janet V. King

Instructor

jvking@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4772

Kosten
Dr. Lora Kosten

Instructor

lkosten@sar.usf.edu

941-426-7783

profilepicture2
Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano

Associate Professor

jmmariano@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4731

mcbrien
Dr. Jody L. McBrien

Associate Professor

jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4635

dinaosborn
Dr. Dina Osborn

Instructor

dina1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4297

Dr. Terry Osborn USFSM
Dr. Terry Osborn

Regional Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

terryosborn@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

reck
Dr. Brianne Reck

Associate Professor

breck@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4277

Robinson
Dr. Helene Robinson

Assistant Professor

helene2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4364

rushton
Dr. Stephen Rushton

Associate Professor

srushton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4345

Pat-W
Dr. G. Pat Wilson

Associate Professor

gpwilson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531