College of Education Resident Faculty

eaugustine.-spr2012
Dr. Elaine Augustine

Instructor

Psychology

eaugustine1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4246

kimbadanich_crop
Dr. Kimberly Badanich

Instructor

Psychology

badanich@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4451

EdieBanner
Dr. Edie Banner

Instructor

Organic Chemistry

ebanner@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4682

benowitz_2011
Dr. June Benowitz

Associate Professor

History

benowitz@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4344

Dr. Kathy Black USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Kathy Black

Professor

Social Work

kblack@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4584

silviablanco_crop
Silvia Blanco

Instructor

Social Work

sblanco@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4695

ChristelleBouchard
Dr. Christelle Bouchard

Assistant Professor

Biology

bouchardc@usf.edu

941- 366-0153

mbb
Dr. Marie Byrd

Associate Professor

Initial Teacher Preparation

marieb@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4534

KenCaswell
Dr. Ken Caswell

Instructor

Chemistry

kcaswell@usf.edu

941-359-4611

Dina
Dr. Dina Ciotola

Instructor

Curriculum and Instruction

dina1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4297

AnthonyCoy
Dr. Anthony Coy

Assistant Professor

Psychology

coya@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4326

JoyD'Andrea
Joy D’Andrea

Visiting Instructor

Mathematics & Statistics

jdandrea@usf.edu

941-359-4241

wdavidson_sp12
Dr. Wilma Davidson

Instructor

Professional & Technical Communication

wdavidson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4276

deryol-
Dr. Rustu Deryol

Instructor

Criminology

deryolr@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4382

Duncan
Dr. Heather Duncan

Elementary Education

hbduncan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4288

fulton
Dr. Susan Fulton

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

sefulton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4283

michaelgillespie_crop
Dr. Michael Gillespie

Assistant Professor

Psychology

magillespie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4228

JessicaGrosholz
Dr. Jessica Grosholz

Assistant Professor

Criminology

jgrosholz@usf.edu

941-359-4324

MuratHaner-sm
Murat Haner

Visiting Professor

Criminology

hanerm@usf.edu

941.359.4386

SarahHegyi_web
Dr. Sarah Hegyi

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciences & Disorders

sehegyi@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4256

EricHodges
Dr. Eric Hodges

Instructor

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

ebhodges@usf.edu

941-359-4290

hunsader
Dr. Patricia Hunsader

Director of School of Education

Elementary Education

hunsader@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

Roberto Arroyo Jimenez USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Roberto Jimenez-Arroyo

Instructor

Spanish

rjimene5@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4269

kosten
Dr. Lora Kosten

Instructor

Elementary Education

lkosten@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4385

vlipscomb_13
Dr. Valerie Lipscomb

Associate Professor

English

lipscomb@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4718

Lord_Photo
Dr. Colleen Lord

Instructor

Educational Leadership

colleenlord@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4346

JennaLugue
Jenna Luque

Visiting Instructor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

jennaluque@usf.edu

941-359-4326

Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano

Associate Professor

Literacies Education

jmmariano@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4731

Dr. Jody Lynn McBrien USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. Jody L. McBrien

Associate Professor

Literacies Education

jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4635

Dr. Fawn Ngo
Dr. Fawn Ngo

Associate Professor

Criminology

fawnngo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4727

perry_2011
Dr. Jonathan Scott Perry

Associate Professor

History

perryjs@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4248

Dr. Donna Polelle
Dr. Donna Polelle

Instructor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

polelle@usf.edu

941-359-4249

reck
Dr. Brianne L. Reck

Associate Professor

Educational Leadership

breck@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4277

reich_2010
Dr. Richard Reich

Associate Professor

Psychology

rreich@usf.edu

941-359-4219

troberts
Thorold (Tod) Roberts

Instructor II

Professional & Technical Communication

tr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4739

jroberts2
Dr. Jane Roberts

Instructor

Social Work

jroberts@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4604

Robinson
Dr. Helene Robinson

Assistant Professor

Elementary Education

helene2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4364

Rose
Dr. Jane Rose

Dean - CLASS

jane.rose@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4469

rushton
Dr. Stephen Rushton

Associate Professor

Elementary Education

srushton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4345

ruva
Dr. Christine Ruva

Associate Professor

Psychology

ruva@usf.edu

941-359-4629

Dr. Carlos Santamaria

Assistant Professor

Biology

csantamaria@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4256

drsusenapati
Dr. Su Senapati

Coordinator, Learning Support Services

English

sbs2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4323

Dr. Melissa Sloan
Dr. Melissa Sloan

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

melissasloan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4286

MichaelSnipes
Dr. Michael Snipes

Instructor

Economics

snipes@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4559

johnstewart
John Stewart

Instructor

Professional & Technical Communication

stewartj1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4262

Dr. Aparna Telang.
Dr. Aparna Telang

Assistant Professor

Biology

atelang@usf.edu

941-359-4368

timturner
Dr. Timothy Turner

Assistant Professor

English

taturner@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4209

unnever
Dr. James Unnever

Professor

Criminology

unnever@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4218

PhillipWagner-sm
Dr. Phil Wagner

Core Curriculum Coordinator/Instructor

Communications

pewagner@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4463

Dr. G. Pat Wilson
Dr. G. Pat Wilson

Associate Professor

gpwilson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

» College of Arts & Sciences Adjunct Faculty Listing