Adjunct Faculty

Linda Agresta agresta@sar.usf.edu
Dr. John Bernreuter jbernreuter@sar.usf.edu
Kathleen Black blackk@sar.usf.edu
Frank Childress fchildress@poly.usf.edu
Susan D’Angelo sdangelo@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Terry Davis tdavis@sar.usf.edu
Marie Erwin-Newell gr8g8way4me@hotmail.com
Dr. Charles Fradley cfradley@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Katie Fradley fradley@mail.usf.edu
Dr. Jennifer Groendal groendal@coedu.usf.edu
Katherine Hawley khoch@sar.usf.edu
Katherine Hoffman khoffman@sar.usf.edu
Aisha Holmes holmesa@sar.usf.edu
Deborah Idoyaga idoyaga@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Anne Juola-Rushton juola@mail.sar.usf.edu
Deborah Kehoe dkehoe1@sar.usf.edu
Carol Long clong2@usf.edu
Louis Long louislong@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Melinda Lundy mmlundy@usf.edu
Shari Medley samedley@sar.usf.edu
Marilyn Meub mmeub@sar.usf.edu
Robert Mertzman robertm@usf.edu
Dr. Marcia O’Brien mjobrien@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Sophie Paul spaul@sar.usf.edu
Barb Petrus bpetrus@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Michael Sheldon msheldon@sar.usf.edu
Kelly Smart ksmart@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Michelle Summers mlsummer@sar.usf.edu
Billie Jo Tyne-Fintel btyne@mail.usf.edu
Dr. Jacqueline Williams jacqueline18@sar.usf.edu
Dr. Dorian Vizcain Vizcain@usf.edu
Rubylinda Zickafoose rzickafo@mail.usf.edu