College of Business Resident Faculty

Accounting

Name Title Email Phone
Carlson, Elizabeth Instructor ecarlson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654
Jimenez-Angueira, Carlos Assistant Professor carloserielj@usf.edu 941-359-4575
Mastracchio, Nicholas Associate Professor njm@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4621
Toth, Ildiko Instructor itoth@usf.edu 941-359-4252
Vance, Carol Instructor II cvance@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4284

Economics

Name Title Email Phone
Snipes, Michael Instructor snipes@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4559

Finance

Name Title Email Phone
Borghesi, Richard Associate Professor borghesi@usf.edu 941-359-4524
Chang, Kiyoung Associate Professor chang1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4359
Pencek, Thomas Instructor II pencek@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4631

Information Systems / Decision Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Agarwal, Anurag Professor agarwala@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4522
Govindu, Ramakrishna Instructor rgovindu@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4523
Sheybani, Ehsan Assistant Professor sheybani@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4387

Information Technology

Name Title Email Phone
Javidi, Giti Assistant Professor javidi@usf.edu 941-359-4257
Lodwig, Sunita Instructor II slodwig@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4669
Rajabion, Lila Visiting Assist. Professor lrajabion@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4270
Unhelkar, Bhuvanesh Associate Professor bunhelkar@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654

Management

Name Title Email Phone
Becker, Thomas Professor teb1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4245
Darnell, Jamey Visiting Instructor darnellj@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4647
Kabongo, Jean Associate Professor jkabongo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4234
Penney, Lisa Associate Professor lpenney@usf.edu 941-359-4653

Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
Cowart, Kelly Assistant Professor cowartk@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4576
Curran, James Dean / Professor curranj@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4605
Edwards, Yancy Visiting Assoc. Professor yde@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4598
Noël, Noel Instructor II xmas@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4339