Agarwal
Dr. Anurag Agarwal

Information Systems/Decision

agarwala@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4522

alander
Ross Alander

Management

ralander@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4653

Elizabeth T. Carlson
Elizabeth T. Carlson

Accounting

ecarlson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4654

kiyoung
Dr. Kiyoung Chang

Finance

chang1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4359

Dr. James Curran (Jim) USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. James Curran

Marketing

curranj@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4605

r-govindu
Dr. Ramakrishna Govindu

Information Systems/Decision Sciences

rgovindu@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4523

kabongo
Dr. Jean D. Kabongo

Management

jkabongo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4234

lennon
Dr. Ron Lennon

Marketing

rlennon@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4598

lively
Heather Lively

Accounting

hlively@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4252

nnoel
Dr. Noel Noël

Marketing

xmas@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4339

pencek
Dr. Thomas Pencek

Finance

pencek@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4631

cvance
Carol Vance

Accounting

cvance@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4575

drandrewwhitmore1
Dr. Andrew Whitmore

Information Systems/Decision Science

awhitmore1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4576