AnuragAgarwal
Dr. Anurag Agarwal

Information Systems/Decision

agarwala@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4522

alander
Ross Alander

Management

ralander@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4653

TomBecker
Dr. Thomas Becker

Associate Professor

Management

teb1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4245

Dr. Elizabeth (Liz) Carlson USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Elizabeth T. Carlson

Accounting

ecarlson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4654

kiyoung
Dr. Kiyoung Chang

Finance

chang1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4359

Dr. James Curran (Jim) USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. James Curran

Marketing

curranj@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4605

r-govindu
Dr. Ramakrishna Govindu

Information Systems/Decision Sciences

rgovindu@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4523

CarlosJimenez
Dr. Carlos Jimenez-Angueira

Assistant Professor

Accounting

carloserielj@usf.edu

941-359-4575

kabongo
Dr. Jean D. Kabongo

Associate Professor

Management

jkabongo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4234

RonLennon
Dr. Ron Lennon

Marketing

rlennon@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4598

NoelNoel
Dr. Noel Noël

Marketing

xmas@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4339

pencek
Dr. Thomas Pencek

Finance

pencek@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4631

MichaelSnipes
Dr. Michael Snipes

Instructor

Economics

snipes@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4559

Toth_Faculty Photo_2014
Ildiko Toth

Instructor

Accounting

itoth@usf.edu

941-359-4252

cvance
Dr. Carol Vance

Accounting

cvance@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4575

drandrewwhitmore1
Dr. Andrew Whitmore

Information Systems/Decision Science

awhitmore1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4576