College of Business Adjunct Faculty

LAST NAME FIRST NAME DISCIPLINE EMAIL C.V.
Casado Xiomara Information Technology xcasado@sar.usf.edu PDF
Collins John Information Technology johncollins@sar.usf.edu PDF
Cooley Dug Information Technology cooleym@sar.usf.edu PDF
Disanto John Accounting jdisanto@usf.edu PDF
Francis Adam Information Technology awfranci@mail.usf.edu PDF
Groves Michele Management migroves@sar.usf.edu PDF
Hartman Shane Information Technology shartman@sar.usf.edu PDF
Jordan Lois Management/ISDS loisjordan@sar.usf.edu   PDF
Jozsi Celina Accounting jozsi@usf.edu PDF
Lovejoy Laura International Business lauralovejoy@sar.usf.edu PDF
Martin Lauren Accounting lmarti17@mail.usf.edu PDF
Orenstein Ruth Management rutho@sar.usf.edu PDF
Peng Liya Information Technology liyapeng@sar.usf.edu PDF
Randolph Richard Management rrandolph@usf.edu PDF
Rasmussen Jeremy Information Technology jrsmuss@cse.usf.edu PDF
Reeve Marie Information Technology marie34@sar.usf.edu PDF
Regal Ryan Finance rregal@usf.edu PDF
Reinert Cristina Marketing reinert@sar.usf.edu PDF
Roy Patricia Information Technology patriciaroy@mail.usf.edu PDF
Schueler Kirk Marketing kschueler@sar.usf.edu PDF
Stuart Jon Marketing/Management jstuart@sar.usf.edu PDF
Walter Allyson Information Technology awalter4@sar.usf.edu PDF
Williams Heather Accounting hmw1@sar.usf.edu PDF
Wilson Ned Finance nedwilson@sar.usf.edu PDF