kimbadanich_crop
Dr. Kimberly Badanich

Instructor

Psychology

badanich@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4451

EdieBanner
Dr. Edie Banner

Instructor

Organic Chemistry

ebanner@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4682

Dr. Kathy Black USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Kathy Black

Social Work

kblack@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4584

silviablanco_crop
Silvia Blanco

Social Work

sblanco@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4695

ChristelleBouchard
Dr. Christelle Bouchard

Visiting Assistant Professor

Biology

bouchardc@usf.edu

941- 366-0153

KenCaswell
Dr. Ken Caswell

Instructor

Chemistry

kcaswell@usf.edu

JoyD'Andrea
Joy D’Andrea

Mathematics & Statistics

jdandrea@usf.edu

941-359-4241

wdavidson_sp12
Dr. Wilma Davidson

Professional & Technical Communication

wdavidson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4276

fulton
Dr. Susan Fulton

Communication Sciences and Disorders

sefulton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4283

JessicaGrosholz
Dr. Jessica Grosholz

Assistant Professor

Criminology

jgrosholz@usf.edu

941-359-4324

LauraHauser
Laura Hauser

Visiting Instructor

Mathematics

lahauser@usf.edu

EricHodges
Dr. Eric Hodges

Instructor

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

ebhodges@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4290

stephaniekaridas
Dr. Stephanie Karidas

Communications Sciences and Disorders

skaridas@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4326

kodellas_Faculty Photo
Dr. Spyridon Kodellas

Visiting Instructor

Criminology

kodellas@usf.edu

941-359-4326

JennaLugue
Jenna Luque

Visiting Instructor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

jennaluque@usf.edu

941-359-4326

ngo_2011
Dr. Fawn Ngo

Criminology

fawnngo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4727

Dr. Donna Polelle
Dr. Donna Polelle

Communications Sciences and Disorders

polelle@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4249

reich_2010
Dr. Richard Reich

Psychology

rreich@usf.edu

941-359-4219

jroberts2
Dr. Jane Roberts

Social Work

jroberts@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4604

troberts
Thorold (Tod) Roberts

Professional & Technical Communication

tr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4739

ruva
Dr. Christine Ruva

Psychology

ruva@usf.edu

941-359-4629

drernestscott2
Dr. Ernest Scott

Criminology

edscott@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4256

drsusenapati
Dr. Su Senapati

Coordinator, Learning Support Services

sbs2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4323

Dr. Melissa Sloan
Dr. Melissa Sloan

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

melissasloan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4286

jacquelinesmith
Jacqueline Smith

English

smithj5@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4630

MichaelSnipes
Dr. Michael Snipes

Instructor

Economics

snipes@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4559

johnstewart
John Stewart

Professional & Technical Communication

stewartj1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4262

AparnaTelang
Dr. Aparna Telang

Assistant Professor

Biology

atelang@usf.edu

unnever
Dr. James Unnever

Criminology

unnever@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4218