Dr. Kathy Black USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Kathy Black

Social Work

kblack@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4584

silviablanco_crop
Silvia Blanco

Social Work

sblanco@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4695

joydandrea
Joy D’Andrea

Mathematics & Statistics

jdandrea@usf.edu

941-359-4241

fulton
Dr. Susan Fulton

Communication Sciences and Disorders

sefulton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4283

stephaniekaridas
Dr. Stephanie Karidas

Communications Sciences and Disorders

skaridas@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4326

ngo_2011
Dr. Fawn Ngo

Criminology

fawnngo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4727

Dr. Donna Polelle
Dr. Donna Polelle

Communications Sciences and Disorders

polelle@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4249

reich_2010
Dr. Richard Reich

Psychology

rreich@usf.edu

941-359-4219

jroberts2
Dr. Jane Roberts

Social Work

jroberts@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4604

troberts
Thorold (Tod) Roberts

English

tr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4739

ruva
Dr. Christine Ruva

Psychology

ruva@usf.edu

941-359-4629

drernestscott2
Dr. Ernest Scott

Criminology

edscott@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4256

drsusenapati
Dr. Su Senapati

Coordinator, Learning Support Services

sbs2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4323

Dr. Melissa Sloan
Dr. Melissa Sloan

Interdisciplinary Studies

melissasloan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4286

jacquelinesmith
Jacqueline Smith

English

smithj5@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4630

johnstewart
John Stewart

English

stewartj1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4262

unnever
Dr. James Unnever

Criminology

unnever@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4218