College of Arts & Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Last Name First Name Department/Discipline Email C.V.
Anderson Katrina J. Leadership kjander2@sar.usf.edu PDF
Broaddus Jessica English jbroaddus@usf.edu PDF
Cavedo Keith English kcavedo@sar.usf.edu PDF
Chapman Jason Criminology chapmanj@sar.usf.edu PDF
Chase Gary Government & International Studies gchase@sar.usf.edu PDF
Curtis Kelley Anthroplogy curtis@usf.edu PDF
Fayard Sarah Leadership sarahfayard@sar.usf.edu PDF
Fehily Michael World Languages mfehily@sar.usf.edu PDF
Freeman John Environmental Science johnfreeman@sar.usf.edu
Gilbertson Theresa Religious Studies, Humanities, Anthropology gilberts@usf.edu PDF
Grosso Sean Leadership sgrosso@sar.usf.edu PDF
Henderson Kenneth Criminology dhenderson@jud12.flcourts.org PDF
Herbig Paul Theater paulherbig@usf.edu PDF
Jeffrey Anne Art aejeffrey@arts.usf.edu PDF
Kosten Lora Leadership lkosten@sar.usf.edu PDF
McPherson Myra ASL msmcpher@sar.usf.edu PDF
Morgan William Religious Studies wmmorgan@sar.usf.edu PDF
Owens Wendy Criminology owensw@sar.usf.edu PDF
Polkinghorn Deborah Music dapolkin@mail.usf.edu PDF
Prifti Bledar Government & International Studies bprifti@mail.usf.edu PDF
Ramsey Lynn English lramsey@mail.usf.edu PDF
Reynolds James Interdisciplinary Social Sciences jwreynol@sar.usf.edu PDF
Ripo Antonia Leadership tripo@sar.usf.edu PDF
Robinson A. Helene English Helene2@sar.usf.edu PDF
Greenball Silvestri Bonnie Government & International Studies bsilvestri@sar.usf.edu PDF
Sipiora Phillip English sipiora@usf.edu PDF
Slaughter Megan Humanities mmslaughter@mail.usf.edu  PDF
Sprout Michael History msprout@usf.edu PDF
Trent Donna Interdisciplinary Social Sciences dtrent@sar.usf.edu PDF
Voelkl Gary Sociology Gvoelkl@sar.usf.edu PDF