annaraud
Dr. Katerina D. Annaraud

Hotel & Restaurant Management

annaraud@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4693

profjoeaskren
Joe Askren

Hotel & Restaurant Management

jaskren@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

drkeithbarron
Keith Barron

Hotel & Restaurant Management

kbarron@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu
Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu

Dean - CHTL

cihan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4244

lodwig
Dr. Sunita Lodwig

Information Technology

slodwig@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4669

Burak Mil
Burak Mil

Hotel & Restaurant Management

burakmil@gmail.com

941-359-4774

Bill Murphy
Bill Murphy

Information Technology

wmurphy@usf.edu

941-350-3085

Hasan
Hasan Nuseibeh

Information Technology

hnuseibe@usf.edu

941-359-4774

Serdar Ongan USFSM
Dr. Serdar Ongan

Visiting Professor

serdarongan@sar.usf.edu

941-807-9363

schrock
Dr. Jay Schrock

Hotel & Restaurant Management

jschrock@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4617

John Walker
Dr. John Walker

Hotel & Restaurant Management

jwalker@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4559

Rick Walsh
Rick Walsh

Information Technology

walshf@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4257

drwanyang
Dr. Wan Yang

Hotel & Restaurant Management

wanyang@sar.usf.edu