annaraud
Dr. Katerina D. Annaraud

Hotel & Restaurant Management

annaraud@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4693

profjoeaskren
Joe Askren

Hotel & Restaurant Management

jaskren@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

drkeithbarron
Keith Barron

Hotel & Restaurant Management

kbarron@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

Dr. Katerina Berezina USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM Hospitality
Dr. Katerina Berezina

Information Technology

berezina@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4320

Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu
Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu

Dean - CHTL

cihan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4244

Dr. Susan Gordon
Dr. Susan Gordon

Hospitality

lodwig
Dr. Sunita Lodwig

Information Technology

slodwig@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4669

Bill Murphy
Bill Murphy

Information Technology

wmurphy@usf.edu

941-350-3085

Hasan
Hasan Nuseibeh

Information Technology

hnuseibe@usf.edu

941-359-4774

RickWalsh
Rick Walsh

Information Technology

walshf@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4257

WanYang
Dr. Wan Yang

Hotel & Restaurant Management

wanyang@sar.usf.edu