annaraud
Dr. Katerina D. Annaraud

Associate Professor

Hospitality Management

annaraud@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4693

profjoeaskren
Joe Askren

Instructor

Hospitality Management

jaskren@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

drkeithbarron
Keith Barron

Instructor

Hospitality Management

kbarron@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

Dr. Katerina Berezina USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM Hospitality
Dr. Katerina Berezina

Assistant Professor

Hospitality Management

berezina@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4320

Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu
Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu

Dean - CHTL

cihan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4244

Dr. Susan Gordon
Dr. Susan Gordon

Assistant Professor

Hospitality Management

susangordon@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4327

lodwig
Dr. Sunita Lodwig

Instructor

Information Technology

slodwig@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4669

Bill Murphy
Bill Murphy

Visiting Instructor

Information Technology

wmurphy@usf.edu

941-350-3085

Hasan
Hasan Nuseibeh

Visiting Instructor

Information Technology

hnuseibe@usf.edu

941-359-4774

SerdarOngan
Dr. Serdar Ongan

Visiting Professor

Hospitality Management

serdarongan@sar.usf.edu

941-807-9363

RickWalsh
Rick Walsh

Instructor

Information Technology

walshf@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4257

WanYang
Dr. Wan Yang

Assistant Professor

Hospitality Management

wanyang@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4229

» College of Hospitality & Technology Leadership Adjunct Faculty Listing