College of Hospitality & Tourism Leadership Resident Faculty

Name Title Department Email Phone
Ali, Faizan Assistant Professor Hospitality Management faizanali@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4774
Annaraud, Katerina Associate Professor Hospitality Management annaraud@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4693
Askren, Joe Instructor Hospitality Management jaskren@sar.usf.edu 941-388-8977
Barron, Keith Instructor Hospitality Management kbarron@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4449
Berezina, Katerina Assistant Professor Hospitality Management berezina@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4320
Cobanoglu, Cihan McKibbon Endowed Chair,
Director of M3 Center,
Graduate Coordinator
Hospitality Management cihan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4244
Moreo, Patrick Dean of College of Hospitality
& Tourism Leadership
Hospitality Management pmoreo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4327