- USF Sarasota-Manatee - http://usfsm.edu -

Campus Police

Posted By cjflanna On April 16, 2014 @ 3:05 pm In | No Comments


Article printed from USF Sarasota-Manatee: http://usfsm.edu

URL to article: http://usfsm.edu/campus-police/

URLs in this post:

[1] New College of Florida: http://www.ncf.edu/

[2] Florida State Statute, Chapter 943: http://www.fdle.state.fl.us/Content/CJST/Menu/General-Information/Florida-Statute-943.aspx

[3] "If You See Something, Say Something": http://www.dhs.gov/if-you-see-something-say-something-campaign

[4] Active Shooter Training: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oI5EoWBRYmo&feature=youtube_gdata

[5] Active Shooter Options: http://www.dhs.gov/active-shooter-preparedness

[6] Active Shooter Information: http://legacy.usfsm.edu/campuspolice/active_shooter_incidents.pdf

[7] Active Shooter: RUN/HIDE/FIGHT: http://usfsm.edu/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/RUNHIDEFIGHT0115.docx

[8] Hurricane Guide: http://usfweb2.usf.edu/Adminsvc/publicsafety/docs/hurricane-guide.pdf

[9] MoBull Alerts: http://www.mobull.usf.edu/

[10] Michael A. Kessie: mailto:mkessie@ncf.edu

[11] John Tully: mailto:jtully@ncf.edu

[12] Michael Mahaney: mailto:mmahaney@ncf.edu

[13] Denise Cooper: mailto:dcooper@ncf.edu

Copyright © 2014 USF Sarasota-Manatee. All rights reserved.