Find Your Advisor

Amanda Shurtleff
Director of Academic Advising and Student Success
College of Arts & Sciences
Information Technology
amandas@sar.usf.edu

Ashley Sowell
Graduate Advisor
asowell@sar.usf.edu

Amy Gates
Academic Advisor
College of Business
Communication Sciences & Disorders
amygates@sar.usf.edu

Amanda Crouch
Academic Advisor
Bachelor of Science in Applied Science
Information Technology
acrouch@sar.usf.edu

Holly Fitch
Academic Advisor
Freshmen
hollyfitch@sar.usf.edu

Rebecca Lewis
Academic Advisor
College of Business
Communication Sciences & Disorders
rllewis@sar.usf.edu

Sandra Jones
Academic Advisor
College of Arts & Sciences
sandrajones@sar.usf.edu

Jenna Thiel
Academic Advisor (North Port)
College of Education
College of Arts & Sciences
jthiel@sar.usf.edu

Sami Francis
Academic Advisor
College of Education
Hospitality Management
sfrancis1@sar.usf.edu

Marjorie Ludwig
Academic Advisor
College of Arts & Sciences
Biology
mludwig@sar.usf.edu