Meet Your Admissions Counselor

For all general questions and information, please contact the Office of Admissions at 941-359-4331 or admissions@sar.usf.edu. If you are a prospective student, reach out to one of our Admissions Counselors below!

USFSM Admissions Counselors

juan arcila admissions counselor usfsm

Juan Arcila ’16

jarcila@sar.usf.edu |  (941) 359-4336

sean

Sean Grosso ’05, ’08

sgrosso@sar.usf.edu | (941) 359-4264

USFSM Admissions counselor brandon avery

Brandon Avery

bavery@sar.usf.edu |  (941) 359-4331

Jackie Grosser

Jackie Grosser

jgrosser@sar.usf.edu |  941-359-4334

Britley Smith

Britley Smith

Britleysmith@sar.usf.edu |  941-359-4239

Learn More

Are you looking for more information about USFSM or do you want to schedule a visit? Take a look at our upcoming Admissions Events here!