Our Staff

Academic & Student Affairs

Dr. Terry A. Osborn
Regional Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: 941-359-4504
terryosborn@sar.usf.edu

Dina Kathman
Executive Assistant to Regional Vice Chancellor
for Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone: 941-359-4504
dkathman@sar.usf.edu

Academic Support Services

Sarah Fayard, M.Ed.
Academic Administrator for Faculty & Community Engagement
Phone: 941-359-4619
sarahfayard@sar.usf.edu

Christopher Flannagan
Webmaster
Phone: 941-359-4267
Location: C324
flannagan@usf.edu

Christa Fowler, MLIS
Instructor Librarian
Information Commons – Library Services
lcfowle2@sar.usf.edu

Diane Fulkerson, MA, MLS
Faculty Coordinator, Library Services/Information Commons
Phone: 941-359-4316
dfulkerson@sar.usf.edu

Lora Kosten, Ph.D.
Faculty Coordinator
USFSM at North Port
5920 Pan American Blvd.
North Port, FL 34287
Phone: 941-487-7783
lkosten@sar.usf.edu

Brian Mudd, M.A.
Director, Technology Services
Phone: 941 359-4349
bdmudd@sar.usf.edu

Marilyn Nunan
Faculty/Staff Support
Phone: 941-359-4355
mnunan@sar.usf.edu

Dr. Brianne Reck
Faculty Liaison
Faculty & Community Initiatives
Phone: 941-359-4277
breck@sar.usf.edu

Su Senapati, Ph.D.
Faculty Coordinator
Information Commons – Learning Support Services
(941) 359-4323
sbs2@sar.usf.edu