Our Staff

Academic & Student Affairs

Terry A. Osborn, Ph.D.
Regional Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: 941-359-4504
terryosborn@sar.usf.edu

Dina Kathman
Executive Assistant to Regional Vice Chancellor
for Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone: 941-359-4504
dkathman@sar.usf.edu

Academic Support Services

Chrishanthi De Silva
Fiscal & Business Analyst
Phone: 941-359-4332
cdesilva@sar.usf.edu

Sarah Fayard, M.Ed.
Associate Director of Community Engagement & Faculty Affairs
Phone: 941-359-4619
sarahfayard@sar.usf.edu

Christopher Flannagan, M.S.
Webmaster
Phone: 941-359-4267
flannagan@usf.edu

Diane Fulkerson, M.A., MLS
Faculty Coordinator, Library Services/Information Commons
Phone: 941-359-4316
dfulkerson@sar.usf.edu

Lora Kosten, Ph.D.
Faculty Coordinator
USFSM at North Port
5920 Pan American Blvd.
North Port, FL 34287
Phone: 941-487-7783
lkosten@sar.usf.edu

Brian Mudd, M.A.
Director, Technology Services
Phone: 941 359-4349
bdmudd@sar.usf.edu

Marilyn Nunan
Faculty/Staff Support
Phone: 941-359-4355
mnunan@sar.usf.edu

Brianne Reck, Ph.D.
Faculty Coordinator of Professional Development
Phone: 941-359-4277
breck@sar.usf.edu

Christine Rock
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 941-359-4238
crock@sar.usf.edu

Su Senapati, Ph.D.
Faculty Coordinator
Information Commons – Learning Support Services
(941) 359-4323
sbs2@sar.usf.edu