NAME
TITLE
COLLEGE/SCHOOL
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL
PHONE
Agarwal, Anurag Professor COB Information Systems/
Decision Sciences
agarwala@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4522
Ali, Faizan Assistant Professor CHTL Hospitality Management faizanali@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4774
Annaraud, Katerina Associate Professor CHTL Hospitality Management annaraud@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4693
Arnold, Michelle Assistant Professor CSM Communication Sciences and Disorders mlarnold@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4283
Askren, Joe Instructor II CHTL Hospitality Management jaskren@sar.usf.edu 941-388-8977
Atwood, Karen Instructor CSM Biology katwood@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4392
Badanich, Kimberly Instructor II CSM Psychology badanich@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4451
Banner, Edie  

Instructor II

CSM Organic Chemistry ebanner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4682
Barron, Keith Instructor II CHTL Hospitality Management kbarron@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4449
Becker, Thomas Interim Dean, College of Business COB Management teb1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4245
Black, Kathy Professor CLASS Social Work kblack@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4584
Blackburn, Brett Visiting Instructor CSM Biology brettb2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4398
Borghesi, Richard Professor COB Finance borghesi@usf.edu 941-359-4524
Bouchard, Christelle Assistant Professor CSM Biology bouchardc@usf.edu 941-366-0153
Byrd, Marie Associate Professor SOE; CLASS Initial Teacher Preparation marieb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4534
Carlson, Elizabeth T. Instructor COB Accounting ecarlson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654
Carmer, Adam Instructor CHTL Hospitality Management acarmer@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4310
Caswell, Ken Instructor ll CSM Chemistry kcaswell@usf.edu 941-359-4611
Chang, Kiyoung Professor COB Finance chang1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4359
Cobanoglu, Cihan McKibbon Endowed Chair,
Director of M3 Center,
Graduate Coordinator  
CHTL Hospitality Management cihan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4244
Cowart, Kelly Associate Professor COB Marketing cowartk@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4576
Coy, Anthony Associate Professor CSM Psychology coya@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4326
Curran, James Professor COB Marketing curranj@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4605
D’Andrea, Joy Instructor CSM Math & Statistics jdandrea@usf.edu 941-359-4241
Davidson, Wilma Instructor IIl CLASS Professional &
Technical Communication
wdavidson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4276
Deryol, Rustu Instructor CLASS Criminology deryolr@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4382
Domino, Madeline Associate Professor COB Accounting mdomino@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4598
Gillespie, Michael Faculty Senate President CSM Psychology magillespie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4228
Govindu, Ramakrishna Instructor COB Information Systems/
Decision Sciences
rgovindu@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4523
Govoni, Jane ESOL Coordinator/Spanish Instructor CLASS English

jgovoni@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4200
Grosholz, Jessica Assistant Professor CLASS Criminology jgrosholz@usf.edu 941-359-4324
Haner, Murat Faculty Research Coordinator/Instructor CLASS Criminology hanerm@usf.edu 941-359-4386
Hao, Feng Assistant Professor CLASS Environmental Sociology fenghao@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4219
Hodges, Eric Assistant Professor CLASS Interdisciplinary Social Sciences ebhodges@usf.edu 941-359-4290
Javidi, Giti Associate Professor COB Information Technology javidi@usf.edu 941-359-4257
Jimenez-Angueira, Carlos Assistant Professor COB Accounting carloserielj@usf.edu 941-359-4575
Jimenez-Arroyo, Roberto Instructor CLASS Spanish rjimene5@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4269
Kabongo, Jean D. Associate Professor COB Management jkabongo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4234
Karlesky, Matthew Instructor COB Management mkarlesky@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4647
Kirchman, Paul A.  

Dean of College of Science & Mathematics

CSM Biology pkirchman@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4437

Korala Gamage, Ranjith

Instructor CSM Chemistry ranjith1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4391
Kosten, Lora Instructor II SOE; CLASS Elementary Education lkosten@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4385
LaForge, Garret Instructor CSM Math & Statistics glaforge@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4246
Lawrence, Ann Instructor CLASS English annlawrence@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4226
Lipscomb, Valerie Associate Professor CLASS English lipscomb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4718
Lodwig, Sunita Instructor COB Information Technology slodwig@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4669
Luque, Jenna Instructor CSM Communication Sciences
and Disorders
jennaluque@usf.edu 941-359-4326
Marasco, Vanessa Coordinator of Clinical Education CLASS English vcasciol@usf.edu 941-359-4200
Mariano, Jenni Associate Professor SOE; CLASS Literacies Education jmmariano@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4731
Mastracchio, Nicholas Associate Professor COB Accounting njm@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4621
McBrien, Jody Professor SOE; CLASS Literacies Education jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4635
Michaels, Jay Assistant Professor CSM Psychology jaymichaels@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4772
Miller, Steven Associate Professor COB Finance smm8@usf.edu 941-359-4522
Mistry, Trishna G. Assistant Professor CHTL      
Moreo, Patrick Dean of College of Hospitality
& Tourism Leadership
CHTL Dean of CHTL pmoreo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4327
Ngo, Fawn Associate Professor CLASS Criminology fawnngo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4727
Noël, Noel Instructor COB Marketing xmas@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4339
Penney, Lisa Professor COB Management lpenney@usf.edu 941-359-4653
Perry, Jonathan Associate Professor CLASS History perryjs@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4248
Pieri, Zacharias Assistant Professor CLASS Interdisciplinary Social Sciences zpieri@usf.edu  
Polelle, Donna Instructor II CSM Communication Sciences
and Disorders
polelle@usf.edu 941-359-4249
Ortiz, Kip Instructor CSM Math & Statistics kortiz1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4426
Osborn, Terry Professor CLASS Education terryosborn@sar.usf.edu 941 359-4282
Rajabion, Lila Instructor COB Information Technology lrajabion@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4270
Reck, Brianne Associate Professor SOE; CLASS Educational Leadership breck@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4277
Roberts, Thorold (Tod)  Instructor II CLASS Professional &
Technical Communication
tr@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4739
Roberts, Jane Instructor CLASS Social Work jroberts@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4604
Robertson, David Visitng Instructor CSM Psychology darobertson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4722 
Robinson, Helene Instructor ll SOE; CLASS Elementary Education helene2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4364
Rose, Jane  

Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

CLASS Education jane.rose@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4469
Rushton, Stephen  Associate Professor SOE; CLASS Elementary Education srushton@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4345
Ruva, Christine Professor CSM Psychology ruva@usf.edu 941-359-4629
Sanchez, Eddie Instructor COB Finance eddiesanchez@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4631
Santamaria, Carlos Assistant Professor CSM Biology csantamaria@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4256
Senapati, Su Coordinator,
Learning Support Services
CLASS English sbs2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4323
Sheybani, Ehsan Associate Professor COB Information Systems /Decision Sciences sheybani@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4387
Sloan, Melissa Associate Professor CLASS Interdisciplinary Social Sciences melissasloan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4286
Snipes, Michael Instructor ll CLASS; COB Economics snipes@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4559
Stewart, John Instructor CLASS Professional &
Technical Communication
stewartj1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4262
Stone, Sandra Professor CLASS Criminology  sandrastone@usf.edu 941-359-4507
Szynkiewicz (Hegyi), Sarah Assistant Professor CSM Communication Sciences and Disorders sehegyi@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4383
Telang, Aparna Assistant Professor CSM Biology atelang@usf.edu 941-359-4368
Toth, Ildiko Instructor COB Accounting itoth@usf.edu 941-359-4252
Turner, Timothy Associate Professor CLASS English taturner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4209
Unhelkar, Bhuvanesh Professor COB Information Technology bunhelkar@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654
Unnever, James Professor CLASS Criminology unnever@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4218
Vance, Carol Instructor COB Accounting cvance@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4284
Wagner, Phil Regional Assistant Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs CLASS Communications pewagner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4463
Warner, Richard Instructor CSM Math & Statistics rawarner1@usf.edu 941-359-4617
Wilson, Pat Associate Professor SOE; CLASS Education gpwilson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4732
Wood, Donald Instructor CHTL Restaurant Management woodd@sar.usf.edu 941-388-8977
Yacovazzi, Cassandra Assistant Professor CLASS History cyacovazzi@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4344