Faculty Listing

Name COLLEGE/SCHOOL Department Email Phone
Agarwal, Anurag COB Information Systems/
Decision Sciences
agarwala@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4522
Ali, Faizan CHTL Hospitality Management faizanali@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4774
Annaraud, Katerina CHTL Hospitality Management annaraud@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4693
Askren, Joe CHTL Hospitality Management jaskren@sar.usf.edu 941-388-8977
Augustine, Elaine CSM Psychology eaugustine1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4246
Badanich, Kimberly CSM Psychology badanich@sar.usf.edu  941-359-4451
Banisakher, Mubarak COB Information Technology mbanisakher@sar.usf.edu  941-359-4257
Banner, Edie CSM Organic Chemistry ebanner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4682
Barron, Keith CHTL Hospitality Management kbarron@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4449
Becker, Thomas COB Management teb1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4245
Benowitz, June CLASS History benowitz@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4344
Berezina, Katerina CHTL Hospitality Management berezina@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4320
Black, Kathy CLASS Social Work kblack@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4584
Blackburn, Brett CSM Biology brettb2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4398
Blanco, Silvia CLASS Social Work sblanco@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4695
Borghesi, Richard COB Finance borghesi@usf.edu 941-359-4524
Bouchard, Christelle CSM Biology bouchardc@usf.edu 941- 366-0153
Byrd, Marie SOE; CLASS Initial Teacher Preparation marieb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4534
Carlson, Elizabeth T. COB Accounting ecarlson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654
Caswell, Ken CSM Chemistry kcaswell@usf.edu 941-359-4611
Chang, Kiyoung COB Finance chang1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4359
Ciotola, Dina SOE; CLASS Curriculum and Instruction dina1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4297
Cobanoglu, Cihan CHTL Hospitality Management cihan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4244
Coy, Anthony CSM Psychology coya@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4326
Curran, James COB Marketing curranj@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4605
D’Andrea, Joy CSM Mathematics & Statistics jdandrea@usf.edu 941-359-4241
Davidson, Wilma CLASS Professional &
Technical Communication
wdavidson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4276
Deryol, Rustu CLASS Criminology deryolr@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4382
Duncan, Heather SOE; CLASS Elementary Education hbduncan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4288
Moreo, Patrick CHTL Dean of CHTL pmoreo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4327
Edwards, Yancy COB Marketing yde@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4598
Fulton, Susan CSM Communication Sciences
and Disorders
sefulton@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4283
Gillespie, Michael CSM Psychology magillespie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4228
Govindu, Ramakrishna COB Information Systems/
Decision Sciences
rgovindu@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4523
Grosholz, Jessica CLASS Criminology jgrosholz@usf.edu 941-359-4324
Haner, Murat CLASS Criminology hanerm@usf.edu  941-359-4386
Hegyi, Sarah CSM Communication Sciences and Disorders sehegyi@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4256
Hodges, Eric CLASS Interdisciplinary Social Sciences ebhodges@usf.edu 941-359-4290
Jimenez-Angueira, Carlos  COB Accounting carloserielj@usf.edu 941-359-4575
Jimenez-Arroyo, Roberto CLASS Spanish rjimene5@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4269
Kabongo, Jean D. COB Management jkabongo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4234
Kim, Hyo-Jeong COB Information Technology hyojeongkim@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4774
Kirchman, Paul A. CSM Biology pkirchman@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4437
Kosten, Lora SOE; CLASS Elementary Education lkosten@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4385
Lipscomb, Valerie CLASS English lipscomb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4718
Lodwig, Sunita COB Information Technology slodwig@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4669
Luque, Jenna CLASS Communication Sciences
and Disorders
jennaluque@usf.edu 941-359-4326
Mariano, Jenni SOE; CLASS Literacies Education jmmariano@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4731
Mastracchio, Nicholas COB Accounting njm@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4621
McBrien, Jody SOE; CLASS Literacies Education jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4635
Michaels, Jay CSM Psychology jaymichaels@sar.usf.edu
Ngo, Fawn CLASS Criminology fawnngo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4727
Noël, Noel COB Marketing xmas@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4339
Pencek, Thomas COB Finance pencek@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4631
Penney, Lisa COB Management lpenney@usf.edu 941-359-4653
Perry, Jonathan CLASS History perryjs@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4248
Polelle, Donna CSM Communication Sciences
and Disorders
polelle@usf.edu 941-359-4249
Ortiz, Kip CSM Mathematics kortiz1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4426
Rajabion, Lila COB Information Technology lrajabion@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4270
Reck, Brianne SOE; CLASS Educational Leadership breck@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4277
Roberts, Thorold (Tod)  CLASS Professional &
Technical Communication
tr@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4739
Roberts, Jane CLASS Social Work jroberts@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4604
Robinson, Helene SOE; CLASS Elementary Education helene2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4364
Rose, Jane CLASS Education jane.rose@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4469
Rushton, Stephen  SOE; CLASS Elementary Education srushton@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4345
Ruva, Christine CSM Psychology ruva@usf.edu 941-359-4629
Santamaria, Carlos CSM Biology csantamaria@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4256
Schueler, Kirk kschueler@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4576
Senapati, Su CLASS English sbs2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4323
Sloan, Melissa CLASS Interdisciplinary Social Sciences melissasloan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4286
Snipes, Michael COB Economics snipes@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4559
Stewart, John CLASS Professional &
Technical Communication
stewartj1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4262
Telang, Aparna CSM Biology atelang@usf.edu 941-359-4368
Toth, Ildiko COB Accounting itoth@usf.edu 941-359-4252
Turner, Timothy CLASS English taturner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4209
Unhelkar, Bhuvanesh COB Information Technology bunhelkar@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654
Unnever, James CLASS Criminology unnever@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4218
Vance, Carol COB Accounting cvance@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4284
Wagner, Phil CLASS Communications pewagner@sar.usf.edu 941.359.4463
Warner, Richard CSM Mathematics rawarner1@usf.edu 941-359-4617
Wilson, Pat SOE; CLASS Education gpwilson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4732