Faculty Listing

AnuragAgarwal
Dr. Anurag Agarwal

Professor

Information Systems/Decision Sciences

agarwala@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4522

annaraud
Dr. Katerina D. Annaraud

Associate Professor

Hospitality Management

annaraud@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4693

profjoeaskren
Joe Askren

Instructor

Hospitality Management

jaskren@sar.usf.edu

941-388-8977

eaugustine.-spr2012
Dr. Elaine Augustine

Instructor

Psychology

eaugustine1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4246

kimbadanich_crop
Dr. Kimberly Badanich

Instructor

Psychology

badanich@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4451

MubarakBanisakher
Mubarak Banisakher

Visiting Assistant Professor

Information Technology

mbanisakher@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4257

EdieBanner
Dr. Edie Banner

Instructor

Organic Chemistry

ebanner@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4682

drkeithbarron
Keith Barron

Instructor

Hospitality Management

kbarron@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4449

TomBecker
Dr. Thomas Becker

Professor

Management

teb1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4245

benowitz_2011
Dr. June Benowitz

Associate Professor

History

benowitz@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4344

Dr. Katerina Berezina USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM Hospitality
Dr. Katerina Berezina

Assistant Professor

Hospitality Management

berezina@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4320

Dr. Kathy Black USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Kathy Black

Professor

Social Work

kblack@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4584

silviablanco_crop
Silvia Blanco

Instructor

Social Work

sblanco@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4695

borghesi
Dr. Richard Borghesi

Associate Professor

Finance

borghesi@usf.edu

941-359-4524

ChristelleBouchard
Dr. Christelle Bouchard

Assistant Professor

Biology

bouchardc@usf.edu

941- 366-0153

mbb
Dr. Marie Byrd

Associate Professor

Initial Teacher Preparation

marieb@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4534

Dr. Elizabeth (Liz) Carlson USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Elizabeth T. Carlson

Instructor

Accounting

ecarlson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4654

KenCaswell
Dr. Ken Caswell

Instructor

Chemistry

kcaswell@usf.edu

941-359-4611

kiyoung
Dr. Kiyoung Chang

Associate Professor

Finance

chang1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4359

Dina
Dr. Dina Ciotola

Instructor

Curriculum and Instruction

dina1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4297

Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu
Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu

McKibbon Endowed Chair, Director of M3 Center & Graduate Coordinator

cihan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4244

AnthonyCoy
Dr. Anthony Coy

Assistant Professor

Psychology

coya@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4326

Dr. James Curran, dean of the College of Business
Dr. James Curran

Dean/Associate Professor

Marketing

curranj@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4605

JoyD'Andrea
Joy D’Andrea

Visiting Instructor

Mathematics & Statistics

jdandrea@usf.edu

941-359-4241

wdavidson_sp12
Dr. Wilma Davidson

Instructor

Professional & Technical Communication

wdavidson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4276

deryol-
Dr. Rustu Deryol

Instructor

Criminology

deryolr@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4382

Duncan
Dr. Heather Duncan

Elementary Education

hbduncan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4288

PatrickMoreo_sm
Patrick J. Moreo, Ed.D

Dean of College of Hospitality & Tourism Leadership

Hospitality Management

pmoreo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4327

YancyEdwards
Dr. Yancy Edwards

Visiting Associate Professor

Marketing

yde@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4598

fulton
Dr. Susan Fulton

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

sefulton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4283

michaelgillespie_crop
Dr. Michael Gillespie

Assistant Professor

Psychology

magillespie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4228

r-govindu
Dr. Ramakrishna Govindu

Instructor

Information Systems/Decision Science

rgovindu@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4523

JessicaGrosholz
Dr. Jessica Grosholz

Assistant Professor

Criminology

jgrosholz@usf.edu

941-359-4324

MuratHaner-sm
Murat Haner

Visiting Professor

Criminology

hanerm@usf.edu

941.359.4386

SarahHegyi_web
Dr. Sarah Hegyi

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciences & Disorders

sehegyi@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4256

EricHodges
Dr. Eric Hodges

Instructor

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

ebhodges@usf.edu

941-359-4290

hunsader
Dr. Patricia Hunsader

Director of School of Education

Elementary Education

hunsader@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

CarlosJimenez
Dr. Carlos Jimenez-Angueira

Assistant Professor

Accounting

carloserielj@usf.edu

941-359-4575

Roberto Arroyo Jimenez USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Roberto Jimenez-Arroyo

Instructor

Spanish

rjimene5@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4269

kabongo
Dr. Jean D. Kabongo

Associate Professor

Management

jkabongo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4234

2-DSC_6396
Dr. Hyo-Jeong Kim

Visiting Assistant Professor

Information Technology

hyojeongkim@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

PaulKirchman_sm
Dr. Paul A. Kirchman

Dean of College of Science & Mathematics

Aging

kosten
Dr. Lora Kosten

Instructor

Elementary Education

lkosten@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4385

vlipscomb_13
Dr. Valerie Lipscomb

Associate Professor

English

lipscomb@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4718

lodwig
Dr. Sunita Lodwig

Instructor

Information Technology

slodwig@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4669

Lord_Photo
Dr. Colleen Lord

Instructor

Educational Leadership

colleenlord@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4346

JennaLugue
Jenna Luque

Visiting Instructor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

jennaluque@usf.edu

941-359-4326

Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano

Associate Professor

Literacies Education

jmmariano@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4731

nmastracchio
Dr. Nicholas Mastracchio

Associate Professor

Accounting

njm@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4621

Dr. Jody Lynn McBrien USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. Jody L. McBrien

Associate Professor

Literacies Education

jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4635

Dr. Fawn Ngo
Dr. Fawn Ngo

Associate Professor

Criminology

fawnngo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4727

Dr. Noel Noel Marketing USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Noel Noël

Instructor II

Marketing

xmas@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4339

pencek
Dr. Thomas Pencek

Instructor II

Finance

pencek@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4631

LisaPenney
Dr. Lisa Penney

Associate Professor

Management

lpenney@usf.edu

941-359-4653

perry_2011
Dr. Jonathan Scott Perry

Associate Professor

History

perryjs@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4248

Dr. Donna Polelle
Dr. Donna Polelle

Instructor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

polelle@usf.edu

941-359-4249

LilaRajabion
Dr. Lila Rajabion

Visiting Assistant Professor

Information Technology

lrajabion@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4270

reck
Dr. Brianne L. Reck

Associate Professor

Educational Leadership

breck@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4277

reich_2010
Dr. Richard Reich

Associate Professor

Psychology

rreich@usf.edu

941-359-4219

troberts
Thorold (Tod) Roberts

Instructor II

Professional & Technical Communication

tr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4739

jroberts2
Dr. Jane Roberts

Instructor

Social Work

jroberts@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4604

Robinson
Dr. Helene Robinson

Assistant Professor

Elementary Education

helene2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4364

Rose
Dr. Jane Rose

Dean - CLASS

jane.rose@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4469

rushton
Dr. Stephen Rushton

Associate Professor

Elementary Education

srushton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4345

ruva
Dr. Christine Ruva

Associate Professor

Psychology

ruva@usf.edu

941-359-4629

Dr. Carlos Santamaria

Assistant Professor

Biology

csantamaria@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4256

Kirk Schueler

kschueler@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4576

drsusenapati
Dr. Su Senapati

Coordinator, Learning Support Services

English

sbs2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4323

Dr. Melissa Sloan
Dr. Melissa Sloan

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

melissasloan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4286

MichaelSnipes
Dr. Michael Snipes

Instructor

Economics

snipes@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4559

johnstewart
John Stewart

Instructor

Professional & Technical Communication

stewartj1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4262

Dr. Aparna Telang.
Dr. Aparna Telang

Assistant Professor

Biology

atelang@usf.edu

941-359-4368

Toth_Faculty Photo_2014
Ildiko Toth

Instructor

Accounting

itoth@usf.edu

941-359-4252

timturner
Dr. Timothy Turner

Assistant Professor

English

taturner@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4209

BhuvanUnhelkar
Bhuvanesh Unhelkar

Associate Professor

Information Technology

bunhelkar@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4654

unnever
Dr. James Unnever

Professor

Criminology

unnever@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4218

cvance
Dr. Carol Vance

Instructor

Accounting

cvance@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4284

PhillipWagner-sm
Dr. Phil Wagner

Core Curriculum Coordinator/Instructor

Communications

pewagner@sar.usf.edu

941.359.4463

Dr. G. Pat Wilson
Dr. G. Pat Wilson

Associate Professor

gpwilson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531