AnuragAgarwal
Dr. Anurag Agarwal

Professor

Information Systems/Decision Sciences

agarwala@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4522

alander
Ross Alander

Instructor

Management

ralander@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4653

annaraud
Dr. Katerina D. Annaraud

Associate Professor

Hospitality Management

annaraud@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4693

profjoeaskren
Joe Askren

Instructor

Hospitality Management

jaskren@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

eaugustine.-spr2012
Dr. Elaine Augustine

Instructor

Psychology

eaugustine1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4246

kimbadanich_crop
Dr. Kimberly Badanich

Instructor

Psychology

badanich@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4451

EdieBanner
Dr. Edie Banner

Instructor

Organic Chemistry

ebanner@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4682

drkeithbarron
Keith Barron

Instructor

Hospitality Management

kbarron@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

TomBecker
Dr. Thomas Becker

Associate Professor

Management

teb1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4245

benowitz_2011
Dr. June Benowitz

Associate Professor

History

benowitz@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4344

Dr. Katerina Berezina USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM Hospitality
Dr. Katerina Berezina

Assistant Professor

Hospitality Management

berezina@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4320

Dr. Kathy Black USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Kathy Black

Professor

Social Work

kblack@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4584

silviablanco_crop
Silvia Blanco

Instructor

Social Work

sblanco@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4695

borghesi
Dr. Richard Borghesi

Associate Professor

Finance

rborghesi@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4524

ChristelleBouchard
Dr. Christelle Bouchard

Visiting Assistant Professor

Biology

bouchardc@usf.edu

941- 366-0153

Burns
Dr. Rebecca Burns

Instructor

Elementary Education

burnsmr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4647

mbb
Dr. Marie Byrd

Associate Professor

Elementary Education

mbyrdblake@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4534

Dr. Elizabeth (Liz) Carlson USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Elizabeth T. Carlson

Instructor

Accounting

ecarlson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4654

KenCaswell
Dr. Ken Caswell

Instructor

Chemistry

kcaswell@usf.edu

941-359-4611

kiyoung
Dr. Kiyoung Chang

Associate Professor

Finance

chang1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4359

Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu
Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu

Dean - CHTL

cihan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4244

Dr. James Curran (Jim) USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. James Curran

Interim Dean/Associate Professor

Marketing

curranj@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4605

JoyD'Andrea
Joy D’Andrea

Visiting Instructor

Mathematics & Statistics

jdandrea@usf.edu

941-359-4241

wdavidson_sp12
Dr. Wilma Davidson

Instructor

Professional & Technical Communication

wdavidson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4276

fulton
Dr. Susan Fulton

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

sefulton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4283

michaelgillespie_crop
Dr. Michael Gillespie

Assistant Professor

Psychology

magillespie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4228

Dr. Susan Gordon
Dr. Susan Gordon

Assistant Professor

Hospitality Management

susangordon@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4327

r-govindu
Dr. Ramakrishna Govindu

Instructor

Information Systems/Decision Science

rgovindu@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4523

JessicaGrosholz
Dr. Jessica Grosholz

Assistant Professor

Criminology

jgrosholz@usf.edu

941-359-4324

LauraHauser
Laura Hauser

Visiting Instructor

Mathematics

lahauser@usf.edu

359-4617

EricHodges
Dr. Eric Hodges

Instructor

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

ebhodges@usf.edu

941-359-4290

hunsader
Dr. Patricia Hunsader

Assistant Professor

Elementary Education

hunsader@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

CarlosJimenez
Dr. Carlos Jimenez-Angueira

Assistant Professor

Accounting

carloserielj@usf.edu

941-359-4575

Roberto Arroyo Jimenez USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Roberto Jimenez-Arroyo

Instructor

Spanish

rjimene5@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4269

nmastracchio
Dr. Nicholas J. Mastracchio, Jr.

Assistant Professor

Accounting

njm@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4621

kabongo
Dr. Jean D. Kabongo

Associate Professor

Management

jkabongo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4234

stephaniekaridas
Dr. Stephanie Karidas

Visiting Instructor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

skaridas@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4722

Janet King
Dr. Janet V. King

Instructor

Elementary Education

jvking@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4772

kodellas_Faculty Photo
Dr. Spyridon Kodellas

Visiting Instructor

Criminology

kodellas@usf.edu

941-359-4326

LoraKosten
Dr. Lora Kosten

Instructor

Elementary Education

lkosten@sar.usf.edu

941-426-7783

RonLennon
Dr. Ron Lennon

Assistant Professor

Marketing

rlennon@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4598

vlipscomb_13
Dr. Valerie Lipscomb

Assistant Professor

English

lipscomb@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4718

lodwig
Dr. Sunita Lodwig

Instructor

Information Technology

slodwig@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4669

Lord_Photo
Dr. Colleen Lord

Instructor

Educational Leadership

colleenlord@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4346

JennaLugue
Jenna Luque

Visiting Instructor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

jennaluque@usf.edu

941-359-4326

Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano

Associate Professor

Literacies Education

jmmariano@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4731

Dr. Jody Lynn McBrien USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. Jody L. McBrien

Associate Professor

Literacies Education

jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4635

Burak Mil
Burak Mil

Hotel & Restaurant Management

burakmil@gmail.com

941-359-4774

Bill Murphy
Bill Murphy

Visiting Instructor

Information Technology

wmurphy@usf.edu

941-350-3085

ngo_2011
Dr. Fawn Ngo

Assistant Professor

Criminology

fawnngo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4727

NoelNoel
Dr. Noel Noël

Instructor II

Marketing

xmas@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4339

Hasan
Hasan Nuseibeh

Visiting Instructor

Information Technology

hnuseibe@usf.edu

941-359-4774

SerdarOngan
Dr. Serdar Ongan

Visiting Professor

Hospitality Management

serdarongan@sar.usf.edu

941-807-9363

dinaosborn
Dr. Dina Osborn

Instructor

Curriculum and Instruction

dina1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4297

Dr. Terry Osborn USFSM
Dr. Terry Osborn

Interim Regional Chancellor

Dr. Terry Osborn USFSM
Dr. Terry Osborn

Regional Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

pencek
Dr. Thomas Pencek

Instructor II

Finance

pencek@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4631

perry_2011
Dr. Jonathan Scott Perry

Associate Professor

History

perryjs@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4248

Dr. Donna Polelle
Dr. Donna Polelle

Instructor

Communication Sciences and Disorders

polelle@usf.edu

941-359-4249

reck
Dr. Brianne Reck

Associate Professor

Educational Leadership

breck@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4277

reich_2010
Dr. Richard Reich

Associate Professor

Psychology

rreich@usf.edu

941-359-4219

jroberts2
Dr. Jane Roberts

Instructor

Social Work

jroberts@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4604

troberts
Thorold (Tod) Roberts

Instructor II

Professional & Technical Communication

tr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4739

Robinson
Dr. Helene Robinson

Assistant Professor

Elementary Education

helene2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4364

Rose
Dr. Jane Rose

Dean - CAS

jane.rose@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4469

rushton
Dr. Stephen Rushton

Associate Professor

Elementary Education

srushton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4345

ruva
Dr. Christine Ruva

Associate Professor

Psychology

ruva@usf.edu

941-359-4629

drernestscott2
Dr. Ernest Scott

Instructor

Criminology

edscott@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4256

drsusenapati
Dr. Su Senapati

Coordinator, Learning Support Services

English

sbs2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4323

Dr. Melissa Sloan
Dr. Melissa Sloan

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

melissasloan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4286

jacquelinesmith
Jacqueline Smith

Instructor

English

smithj5@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4630

MichaelSnipes
Dr. Michael Snipes

Instructor

Economics

snipes@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4559

johnstewart
John Stewart

Visiting Instructor

Professional & Technical Communication

stewartj1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4262

AparnaTelang
Dr. Aparna Telang

Assistant Professor

Biology

atelang@usf.edu

Toth_Faculty Photo_2014
Ildiko Toth

Instructor

Accounting

itoth@usf.edu

941-359-4252

timturner
Dr. Timothy Turner

Assistant Professor

English

taturner@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4209

unnever
Dr. James Unnever

Professor

Criminology

unnever@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4218

cvance
Dr. Carol Vance

Instructor

Accounting

cvance@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4575

RickWalsh
Rick Walsh

Instructor

Information Technology

walshf@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4257

drandrewwhitmore1
Dr. Andrew Whitmore

Instructor

Information Systems/Decision Science

awhitmore1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4576

PatWilson
Dr. G. Pat Wilson

Interim Dean, College of Education

Associate Professor

gpwilson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

WanYang
Dr. Wan Yang

Assistant Professor

Hospitality Management

wanyang@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4229