Agarwal
Dr. Anurag Agarwal

Information Systems/Decision

agarwala@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4522

alander
Ross Alander

Management

ralander@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4653

annaraud
Dr. Katerina D. Annaraud

Hotel & Restaurant Management

annaraud@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4693

profjoeaskren
Joe Askren

Hotel & Restaurant Management

jaskren@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

drkeithbarron
Keith Barron

Hotel & Restaurant Management

kbarron@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4774

Dr. Katerina Berezina USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM Hospitality
Dr. Katerina Berezina

Assistant Professor

berezina@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4320

Dr. Kathy Black USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Kathy Black

Social Work

kblack@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4584

silviablanco_crop
Silvia Blanco

Social Work

sblanco@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4695

Burns
Dr. Rebecca Burns

Instructor

burnsmr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4647

mbb
Dr. Marie Byrd

Associate Professor

mbyrdblake@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4534

Dr. Elizabeth (Liz) Carlson USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Elizabeth T. Carlson

Accounting

ecarlson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4654

kiyoung
Dr. Kiyoung Chang

Finance

chang1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4359

Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu
Dr. Cihan Cobanoglu

Dean - CHTL

cihan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4244

Dr. James Curran (Jim) USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. James Curran

Marketing

curranj@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4605

joydandrea
Joy D’Andrea

Mathematics & Statistics

jdandrea@usf.edu

941-359-4241

wdavidson_sp12
Dr. Wilma Davidson

Professional & Technical Communication

wdavidson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4276

fulton
Dr. Susan Fulton

Communication Sciences and Disorders

sefulton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4283

Dr. Susan Gordon
Dr. Susan Gordon

Assistant Professor

r-govindu
Dr. Ramakrishna Govindu

Information Systems/Decision Sciences

rgovindu@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4523

hunsader
Dr. Patricia Hunsader

Assistant Professor

hunsader@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531

kabongo
Dr. Jean D. Kabongo

Management

jkabongo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4234

stephaniekaridas
Dr. Stephanie Karidas

Communications Sciences and Disorders

skaridas@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4326

Janet King
Dr. Janet V. King

Instructor

jvking@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4772

Kosten
Dr. Lora Kosten

Instructor

lkosten@sar.usf.edu

941-426-7783

lennon
Dr. Ron Lennon

Marketing

rlennon@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4598

lodwig
Dr. Sunita Lodwig

Information Technology

slodwig@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4669

Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano USF Sarasota-Manatee USFSM
Dr. Jenni Menon Mariano

Associate Professor

jmmariano@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4731

Dr. Jody Lynn McBrien USF Sarasota-Manatee
Dr. Jody L. McBrien

Associate Professor

jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4635

Burak Mil
Burak Mil

Hotel & Restaurant Management

burakmil@gmail.com

941-359-4774

Bill Murphy
Bill Murphy

Information Technology

wmurphy@usf.edu

941-350-3085

ngo_2011
Dr. Fawn Ngo

Criminology

fawnngo@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4727

nnoel
Dr. Noel Noël

Marketing

xmas@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4339

Hasan
Hasan Nuseibeh

Information Technology

hnuseibe@usf.edu

941-359-4774

Serdar Ongan USFSM
Dr. Serdar Ongan

Visiting Professor

serdarongan@sar.usf.edu

941-807-9363

dinaosborn
Dr. Dina Osborn

Instructor

dina1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4297

Dr. Terry Osborn USFSM
Dr. Terry Osborn

Interim Regional Chancellor

Dr. Terry Osborn USFSM
Dr. Terry Osborn

Regional Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

pencek
Dr. Thomas Pencek

Finance

pencek@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4631

Dr. Donna Polelle
Dr. Donna Polelle

Communications Sciences and Disorders

polelle@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4249

reck
Dr. Brianne Reck

Associate Professor

breck@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4277

reich_2010
Dr. Richard Reich

Psychology

rreich@usf.edu

941-359-4219

jroberts2
Dr. Jane Roberts

Social Work

jroberts@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4604

troberts
Thorold (Tod) Roberts

Professional & Technical Communication

tr@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4739

Robinson
Dr. Helene Robinson

Assistant Professor

helene2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4364

rushton
Dr. Stephen Rushton

Associate Professor

srushton@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4345

ruva
Dr. Christine Ruva

Psychology

ruva@usf.edu

941-359-4629

schrock
Dr. Jay Schrock

Hotel & Restaurant Management

jschrock@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4617

drernestscott2
Dr. Ernest Scott

Criminology

edscott@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4256

drsusenapati
Dr. Su Senapati

Coordinator, Learning Support Services

sbs2@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4323

Dr. Melissa Sloan
Dr. Melissa Sloan

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

melissasloan@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4286

jacquelinesmith
Jacqueline Smith

English

smithj5@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4630

johnstewart
John Stewart

Professional & Technical Communication

stewartj1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4262

dtrent2
Dr. Donna Trent

Interdisciplinary Studies

dtrent@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4708

unnever
Dr. James Unnever

Criminology

unnever@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4218

cvance
Carol Vance

Accounting

cvance@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4575

John Walker
Dr. John Walker

Hotel & Restaurant Management

jwalker@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4559

Rick Walsh
Rick Walsh

Information Technology

walshf@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4257

drandrewwhitmore1
Dr. Andrew Whitmore

Information Systems/Decision Science

awhitmore1@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4576

drwanyang
Dr. Wan Yang

Hotel & Restaurant Management

wanyang@sar.usf.edu

Pat-W
Dr. G. Pat Wilson

Associate Professor

gpwilson@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4531