Biology

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Atwood, Karen Instructor katwood@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4392
Blackburn, Brett Visiting Instructor brettb2@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4398
Bouchard, Christelle Assistant Professor bouchardc@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4370
Kirchman, Paul

Dean of College of Science & Mathematics

pkirchman@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4437
Santamaria, Carlos Assistant Professor csantamaria@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4256
Telang, Aparna Assistant Professor atelang@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4368


Chemistry

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Banner, Edie Instructor II ebanner@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4682
Caswell, Ken Instructor kcaswell@usf.edu
941-359-4611
Korala Gamage, Ranjith Instructor ranjith1@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4391
Yacoub, Jeanine Visiting Instructor jyacoub@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4687


Communication Sciences & Disorders

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Arnold, Michelle Assistant Professor mlarnold@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4283
Luque, Jenna Instructor jennaluque@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4442
Polelle, Donna Instructor ll polelle@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4249
Szynkiewicz (Hegyi), Sarah Assistant Professor sehegyi@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4383


Mathematics & Statistics

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
D’Andrea, Joy Instructor jdandrea@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4241
LaForge, Garret Instructor glaforge@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4246
Ortiz, Kip Instructor kortiz1@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4426
Warner, Richard Instructor rawarner1@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4617


Psychology

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Badanich, Kimberly Instructor ll badanich@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4451
Coy, Anthony Assistant Professor coya@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4326
Gillespie, Michael Associate Professor magillespie@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4228
Michaels, Jay Assistant Professor jaymichaels@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4772
Robertson, David Visiting Instructor darobertson@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4722
Ruva, Christine Professor ruva@sar.usf.edu
941-359-4629