Communications

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Wagner, Phil Coordinator /
Instructor
pewagner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4463

Criminology

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Deryol, Rustu Instructor deryolr@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4382
Grosholz, Jessica Assistant Professor jgrosholz@usf.edu 941-359-4324
Haner, Murat Faculty Research Coordinator/Instructor hanerm@usf.edu 941-359-4386
Ngo, Fawn Associate Professor fawnngo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4727
Stone, Sandra Professor sandrastone@usf.edu  

941-359-4507

Unnever, James Professor unnever@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4218

Dean of CLASS

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Rose, Jane Dean of CLASS jane.rose@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4469

Economics

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Snipes, Michael Instructor snipes@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4559

English

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Lawrence, Ann Instructor annlawrence@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4226
Lipscomb, Valerie Associate Professor lipscomb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4718
Senapati, Su Coordinator,
Learning Support Services
sbs2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4323
Turner, Timothy Assistant Professor taturner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4209

History

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Benowitz, June Associate Professor benowitz@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4344
Perry, Jonathan S. Associate Professor perryjs@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4248

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Hao, Feng Assistant Professor fenghao@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4219
Hodges, Eric Assistant Professor ebhodges@usf.edu 941-359-4290
Pieri, Zacharias Instructor zpieri@usf.edu  
Sloan, Melissa Associate Professor melissasloan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4286

Professional & Technical Communication

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Davidson, Wilma Instructor II wdavidson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4276
Roberts, Thorold (Tod) Instructor II tr@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4739
Stewart, John Instructor stewartj1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4262

School of Education

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Byrd, Marie Associate Professor marieb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4534
D’Andrea, Joy Instructor jdandrea@usf.edu 941-359-4241
Duncan, Heather Instructor hbduncan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4288
Govoni, Jane Instructor jgovoni@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4647
Kosten, Lora Instructor II lkosten@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4385
Mariano, Jenni M. Associate Professor jmmariano@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4731
McBrien, Jody L. Professor jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4635
Reck, Brianne L. Associate Professor breck@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4277
Robinson, Helene Assistant Professor helene2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4364
Rushton, Stephen Associate Professor srushton@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4345
Wilson, Pat Associate Professor gpwilson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4732

Social Work

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Black, Kathy Professor kblack@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4584
Blanco, Silvia Instructor sblanco@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4695
Roberts, Jane Instructor jroberts@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4604

Spanish

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Jimenez-Arroyo, Roberto Instructor rjimene5@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4269