NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Ali, Faizan Assistant Professor,
Graduate Coordinator
faizanali@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4774
Annaraud, Katerina Associate Professor annaraud@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4693
Askren, Joe Instructor II jaskren@sar.usf.edu 941-388-8977
Barron, Keith Instructor II kbarron@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4449
Carmer, Adam Assistant Professor acarmer@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4310
Cobanoglu, Cihan McKibbon Endowed Chair, Director of M3 Center cihan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4244
Mistry, Trishna G. Assistant Professor    
Moreo, Patrick Dean of College of Hospitality
& Tourism Leadership
pmoreo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4327
Wood, Donald Instructor woodd@sar.usf.edu 941-388-8977