Accounting

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Carlson, Elizabeth Instructor ecarlson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654
Associate Professor mdomino@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4598
Jimenez-Angueira, Carlos Assistant Professor carloserielj@usf.edu 941-359-4575
Mastracchio, Nicholas Associate Professor njm@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4621
Toth, Ildiko Instructor itoth@usf.edu 941-359-4252
Vance, Carol Instructor cvance@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4284

Economics

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Snipes, Michael Instructor II snipes@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4559

Finance

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Borghesi, Richard Professor borghesi@usf.edu 941-359-4524
Chang, Kiyoung Professor chang1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4359
Miller, Steven Associate Professor smm8@usf.edu 941-359-4522
Sanchez, Eddie Instructor eddiesanchez@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4631

Information Systems / Decision Sciences

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Agarwal, Anurag Professor agarwala@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4522
Govindu, Ramakrishna Instructor rgovindu@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4523
Sheybani, Ehsan Associate Professor sheybani@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4387

Information Technology

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Javidi, Giti Associate Professor javidi@usf.edu 941-359-4257
Lodwig, Sunita Instructor slodwig@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4669
Rajabion, Lila Instructor lrajabion@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4270
Teppler, Steven Visiting Professor of Practice steppler@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4455
Unhelkar, Bhuvanesh Professor bunhelkar@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654

Management

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Becker, Thomas Interim Dean teb1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4245
Kabongo, Jean Associate Professor jkabongo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4234
Karlesky, Matthew Instructor mkarlesky@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4647
Penney, Lisa Professor lpenney@usf.edu 941-359-4653

Marketing

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Cowart, Kelly Associate Professor cowartk@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4576
Curran, James Professor curranj@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4605
Noël, Noel Instructor  xmas@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4339